LIVE STREAM

Join the online discussion about the transformative power of art in a rapidly changing world and explore new ways of thinking about the values that art and culture have for our society!

Celebrating the launch of the book 'Forces of Art: Perspectives from a Changing World', this online event will include a keynote by artist Heba Amin; the performance ‘The Accelerator of the Imagination’ by artist Pierre-Christophe Gam; a panel discussion among some of the authors of the book; and an exchange with editorial team members Jordi Baltà Portolés, Nora N. Khan, and Serubiri Moses, led by Carin Kuoni, the book’s editor-in-chief.

Moderation by Aldith Hunkar.

'Forces of Art: Perspectives from a Changing World' will be launched online on

26 November 2020
15.00 CET | 14.00 GMT | 09.00 EST | 21:00 WIB

You can follow the event on this page, on Facebook, or join us on Zoom.